Douglas Adams : Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy and more.

Official Douglas Adams website

Douglas Noël Adams (11 March 1952 – 11 May 2001) was an English writer, dramatist, and musician. He is best known as the author ofThe Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, which started life in 1978 as a BBC radio comedy before developing into a „trilogy” of five books that sold over 15 million copies in his lifetime, a television series, several stage plays, comics, a computer game, and in 2005 a feature film. Adams’s contribution to UK radio is commemorated in The Radio Academy’s Hall of Fame.

He also wrote Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency (1987) and The Long Dark Tea-Time of the Soul (1988), and co-wrote The Meaning of Liff (1983), Last Chance to See (1990), and three stories for the television series Doctor Who. A posthumous collection of his work, including an unfinished novel, was published as The Salmon of Doubt in 2002.

You can find here following books, all in PDF format:

DG 1 – Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency
DG 2 – The Long Dark Tea-Time Of The Soul
HH – The Lost Chapters
HH – Young Zaphod Plays It Safe
HH1 – Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy
HH2 – The Restaurant at the End of the Universe
HH3 – Life, the Universe, and Everything
HH4 – So Long, and Thanks For All The Fish
HH5 – Mostly Harmless
Hitch-Hikers Guide – The Lost Chapters
Starship Titanic
The Meaning of Liff
The Private Life of Genghis Khan
The Salmon of Doubt
The Deeper Meaning of Liff




Wprowadź swoje dane lub kliknij jedną z tych ikon, aby się zalogować:


Komentujesz korzystając z konta Wyloguj /  Zmień )

Zdjęcie na Google+

Komentujesz korzystając z konta Google+. Wyloguj /  Zmień )

Zdjęcie z Twittera

Komentujesz korzystając z konta Twitter. Wyloguj /  Zmień )

Zdjęcie na Facebooku

Komentujesz korzystając z konta Facebook. Wyloguj /  Zmień )


Connecting to %s

%d blogerów lubi to: